Digital nomad visas, machine-verified against the
official pages
19 destinations. Every income figure, fee and
visa length on this site carries a verbatim quote from an official government
page and the date a machine last re-found it there (2026-09-04).
When a ministry edits a page, it shows up in the
change log — most visa blogs never notice.
Two of the most-linked "current" nomad programs are already
gone: Antigua & Barbuda's site says
"This program has ended" and
Estonia's police no longer list their digital nomad visa at all. Both were
caught by reading the official pages — that is this site's whole method
(
how it works ).
Compare all 19 side by side ›
Africa & Indian Ocean Mauritius income: USD 1,500/month per adult (+ USD 500/month per dependent child); inco… · length: Over 6 months and up to 1 year Namibia income: USD 2,000/month (+ USD 1,000 per accompanying spouse, USD 500 per chi… · length: 6 months Americas Colombia income: 3 × Colombia's minimum monthly wage (SMLMV), shown via bank statement… · length: Up to 2 years Panama income: B/. 36,000/year (≈ USD 36,000) from foreign sources · length: 9 months Asia Thailand income: not stated on official page — check source · length: not stated on official page — check source Caribbean Antigua & Barbuda — program ended income: (Historical requirement) USD 50,000+ income · length: (Historical) 2 years Aruba income: not stated on official page — check source · length: 1 week minimum to 90 days maximum (US nationa… Barbados income: USD 50,000/year over the stamp's 12 months · length: 12 months maximum Curaçao income: not stated on official page — check source · length: 6 months (short-stay; you do not become a res… Dominica income: Expected income of USD 50,000+ over the next 12 months (or means to s… · length: Up to 18 months Montserrat income: not stated on official page — check source · length: 12 months The Bahamas income: not stated on official page — check source · length: 1 year Europe Croatia income: €3,622.50/month (bank statement or payslips), or €43,470.00 already i… · length: Up to 18 months Estonia — no longer listed income: not stated on official page — check source · length: General D visa: up to 12 months validity, 365… Latvia income: 2.5 × Latvia's average gross monthly salary — currently EUR 3,192.50/… · length: 1 year; employer must be established in an OE… Malta income: €42,000 gross per year · length: 1 year Portugal income: 4 × Portugal's minimum monthly wage, shown as average monthly income … · length: Two official routes: a temporary-stay visa, o… Spain income: not stated on official page — check source · length: Visa: up to 1 year. A residence authorisation… Europe & Caucasus Georgia income: not stated on official page — check source · length: One full year, visa-free, for citizens of the…
This site republishes what official government pages say, with the date we last machine-checked each statement. It is not legal advice, and immigration rules change — always confirm on the official source (linked on every row) before making plans.
Every requirement shown carries a verbatim quote from an official
government page and the date our checker last re-found that quote on the
page. When a quote disappears, the fact is flagged instead of silently kept —
see the change log and
how the checking works .