Aruba — One Happy Workation

1 of 5 facts below are machine-verified against official government pages; the rest say so honestly. Last checked 2026-09-04. Anything that changes on the official pages lands in the change log.

Income requirement
unverified — check official source
No income requirement is stated on the official program page.
Application fee
unverified — check official source
No program fee is stated — the program packages hotel deals on top of the normal visitor stay.
Visa length
verified 2026-09-04
1 week minimum to 90 days maximum (US nationals)
Source: Aruba Tourism Authority — One Happy Workation
exact wording on the official page
“The minimum stay is one week and the maximum is 90 days”
Renewable?
unverified — check official source
Not stated; the 90-day cap is the visitor-stay limit.
Tax notes
unverified — check official source
Not stated on the program page — short visitor stays normally create no Aruba tax residency; confirm your own situation.
Almost every visa on this site asks for proof of health or travel-medical insurance covering your whole stay — check the insurance row of the official requirements before you apply. (Partner placement reserved; text only for now.)

Also on the official page

Who can join
verified 2026-09-04
US nationals with a valid passport
exact wording
“All U.S. Nationals with a valid passport”

Official sources for this page

Compare all countries ›